Archivo diario: julio 19, 2011

I’m not in the mood

I’m not myself today, is like I was change somehow somewhere today and I don’t know what to do. I’m a little angry like yesterday but is kind of diferent but not so diferent. I kind of think that I know when this started but I’m not pretty sure so I can’t say anythink yet.

In other topic, the things that i will do today….

I want to sleep a little, in the afternoon I think

Start reading the thirth of The Hunger Games… maybe today, maybe not

Write the first post in English, I write slower this way but I practice some other stuff.

I don’t know what I’ll do today so “sayonara” xD!

Hoy espere al Felipe en mi casa y nunca llego… en cambio hice esto:

-Dungeon Siege III

-Supernatural S04E03

-Mago de Oz xD

-Comi loop :3

-Odio Comprimido

Deja un comentario

Archivado bajo Uncategorized